Roland Garros, the call of the red brick dust

For me, Roland Garros is the event of spring. Walking by the village of Roland Garros, sreaming when there is a French tennis player on the court, doing an ola when the players are ready… I wish I had a TV to watch all the games ! But by choice, I do not have a TV, too bad…

Yesterday, I went to Roland Garros for its 1st day. It was amazing, like usual.

This week-end, I will be in La Baule (a city in Western France near the ocean) for a tournament with my business school team ! It will be red brick dust and I am so impatient !

She scared me (ahahah)

Comments
3 Responses to “Roland Garros, the call of the red brick dust”
  1. Ritournelle says:

    T’as trop de chance d’être allée à Roland Garros! D’habitude je regarde les matchs à la TV mais là c’est un peu moins évident cette année. Merde pour ton tournoi!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Roland Garros, the call of the red brick dust « Sur les pavés de Paris […]



Leave a Reply

